Jesus Laughing

JESUS LAUGHING! When friends went to a seminary in Florida last March, they saw an artist paint huge works (the size of a door) in 30-45 minutes. The artist prefers anonymity and says he wants the works to speak for themselves.
Look carefully and see the drawings were signed, ‘Jesus Painter.’
Christ laughing! A concept I hadn’t seen before.
Beautiful pencil drawings…

 

This came in an email, and I usually look and delete. However, since we lost a beautiful granddaughter recently, Violet Eileen, this really struck me! I hope ‘Jesus Painter’, whoever he is, will continue to paint.

Beautiful! Joyful! Loving! Playful! Gentle!

This is the Jesus I know! I can imagine Violet being cradled in Jesus’ arms …. to me the baby in these pictures IS Violet! I hope you see and believe that the baby is the one YOU lost!

Heaven is wonderfully Joyous and Real!

 

 

 

 

 

 


Leave a Reply

